Menu
Black-led Business Grant Program Recipients

Thank you to everyone who applied for our Black-led Business Grant Program funded by Facebook in partnership with our delivery partners Black Opportunity Fund and Pitch Better.

We received an overwhelming response from across Canada and across all sectors. The data has been and still is clear - there is more work needed to continue supporting Black business owners and entrepreneurs to innovate and grow their businesses in the innovation economy. We are committed to continue working on creating more opportunities to ensure we are building pathways to sustainable capital and revenue with our members and delivery partners. Stay tuned for upcoming programs.

Today, we're excited to share the full list of all grant recipients below! Continue following us, Black Opportunity Fund and Pitch Better on social media to learn more about some of the businesses that were funded through this recent grant.

Congratulations to all our successful grant recipients and thank you to our funder, Facebook Canada and our partners, Pitch Better and Black Opportunity Fund!

Legal Business Name Business Address (State) Website
Karegaroo ON karegaroo.ca
KGC Farms ON kgcfarms.ai
Braiyt AI Inc. ON braiyt.ai/home-2/
DQ Construction Inc. ON dqconstruction.ca
AMAZING BALANCE INTERNATIONAL INC. AB store.elliebianca.com
Kashan Persian Rugs AB kashanpersianrugs.ca
GET CONSULTING INC AB N/A
Aquafort AI Inc. NL aquafort.ai
Les Aliments Merjex Inc. QC tempehine.ca
Blacbiblio.com Inc. QA blacbiblio.com
Black Montreal Experiences QC blackmontrealexperiences.com
ISLAND SEGWAYS PLUS NS N/A
Les Jardins Lakou QC jardinslakou.ca
8612943 Canada inc QC x3rpropulsion.com
Miscellaneum Studios Inc. QC miscellaneumstudios.com
Tommie's Jerk BC tommiesjerk@gmail.com
SketchDeck.ai Inc. AB sketchdeck.ai/
Global Pot Fusion Cuisine Corporation SK globalpot.org
Hogan's Alley Clothing BC hogansalleyclothing.com/
Ambience Hair Studio MB ambiencehairstudio.com
FLOCK rotisserie+greens ON eatflock.com
Uchanics Inc ON uchanics.com
Be One to Give Inc ON b12give.ca/
Alison Coombs Wellness ON alisoncoombs.com
Stush Foods Inc ON stushpatty.com
Quality Canadian Cleaners ON qualitycanadiancleaners.com
2600267 ONTARIO LIMITED ON renewsupervision.com
BeBlended Incorporated ON beblended.ca/
Technical & Automation Help Corp. ON techautohelp.com
Woo Life Ltd. ON wooyourboo.com
Trotman Communications ON trotmancommunications.com
Plentea ON plentea.ca
ABA Hughes ON abahughes.com
SamSound Productions ON samsoundpro.com
Afrotechture ON afrotechture.com
Lesley Hamilton ON N/A
Riddim Fitness ON riddimfit
EmChill ON emchill.com
Grape Experiential MB callusgrape.com
Arabellsoft Inc. BC arabellsoft.com
Street Food Wrld Inc. MB Streetfoodworlds.ca@gmail.com
Felicheeta Artistry MB felicheetaartistry.com
Kemet Advanced Manufacturing AB kemet.care/
Guardian Angel Cleaning Ltd. BC puritycleanvictoria.com
guardianangelcleaning.com
The Real Patty Company Ltd. BC eattherealpatty.com
FCI Management Inc. BC myfuturecaptial.com
MICC Financial Inc. BC micc.app
Kosa Wrap Shop NS www.etsy.com/ca/shop/kosawrapshop
The Buscuit Eater Cafe & Books NS thebuscuiteater.com
Les Innovations Kind inc QC workind.ca
Oghenevwogaga Johnson NL ogagajohnson
Jenthera Therapeutics QC Jenthera.com
Technovation Montréal QC technovationmontreal.com
Chez Nyota Mart PE N/A
Spachezsoi QC spachezsoi.ca
Blu Lunar AB blulunarwellness.com
Creative Collab ON creativecollabcontent.com
Everbella ON everbella.ca
Grace Kartey Medical Aesthetics Inc. ON karteyestheticsspa.com
Kii Morgan ON kiimorgan.com
LoDidThat ON NA
Sandbox Studios Inc. ON sandboxstudios.ca
Cup of Té Inc ON upofte.com
Ebony Occasions ON ebonyoccasions.com
My Well Self ON mysellself.ca
The Secure Startup Inc. ON thesecurestartup.ca
Zee-Zees World Inc. ON zeezkids.com
Doll house 905 ON dollhouse905.com
EM Wigs ON emwigs.com
Les Poupées D'Or QC lespoupeesdor.ca
The Conscious Grocer ON theconsciousfarmkitchen.com
Wofemtech Solutions Inc. ON wofemtech.com
Lunaria Solutions Inc. ON lunariasolutions.com
Capture The Star Inc. ON catpturethestar.ca
Girl Gang Strong Inc ON girlgangstrong.com
House of Nine App Incorporated ON houseofnineapp.com
L'Uomo Strano ON luomostrano.com
Malcolm's Choice Inc ON malcolmschoice.ca
SDR Law Professional Corporation ON sdrlaw.ca
Triple3JSolutions Inc ON triplejconsulting.ca
Zhuri Africa Inc. ON zhurimag.com/
Money Boss Up Incorporated ON moneybossup.com
Hill Studio ON hillstudioto.com
Redeem Clothing Recycling Inc. ON redeemclothingrecycling.com
Lisnen Inc. ON lisnen.com
Hannaway Professional Corp ON wealthnuvo.com
Orisha Creative Corp ON orishacreative.com
Classic Juice Co. ON classicjuice.com
Keys To Your Home Renovations ON keyztoyourhomerenos.com
Kynza Group ON kynzgroup.com
Body Envy ON www.bodyenvy.ca
Reclam Inc. AB reclam.ca/
Adda Blooms Corporation ON addablooms.com
WombCare Clinic ON wombcareclinic.ca
LS Cream Liquer QC creamls.com
FemmeBnB Inc. ON femmebnb.com